Designer

SIEGER-DESIGN (GER)

Second generation German Design house whose comprehensive creations integrate technical ingenuity with clear-cut motifs. Award winning functional and fashionable designs encompass over 500 diverse products. Since the mid-80’s Sieger has been at the epicenter of revolutionary bathroom designs: imaginative formulations that feature diverse and stylistic elements, distinguishing features and luxurious essentials. Long term relationships with Alape, Dornbacht, Duarvit amongst many others.

Christian and Michael Sieger (l.) | MOON DANCE – illuminated mirror with acrylic canopy.

SIGNOFORM - Winfried Noth (GER)

Founded in 1983 signoform and its founder Winfried Noth have a rich and extensive background in the sanitary and lighting sectors. A graduate of the prestigious design school of HFG Schwäbisch Gmünd Mr. Noth has worked on lighting projects with Osram and Verbeek and has an a formidable resume in the sanitary field where he has enjoyed relationships with Keuco, Emco Bad, Ideal Standard amongst many others.

Winfried Noth (l.) | JAZZ – reflective symmetry

Chiarini Design Group - Renato Chiarini (IT)

The head of a Milanese based design team with over 20 years of experience Renato Chiarini combines his engineering background and applied art interest in the design and development of a multitude of personal care products and small electrical appliances. Chiarini believes that aesthetics, physical ergonomics, functionality and usability all contribute to product design awareness and are absolutely essential to product/brand awareness and sustainable marketability. Has a lengthy resume as an independent designer and as a reliable OEM manufacturer for number of international companies.

Renato Chiarini (l.) | PHOENIX – modular solutions



Twittern

Designer

SIEGER-DESIGN (GER)

Eine deutsche Designagentur in der zweiten Generation, deren umfangreiche Kreationen technische Raffinesse mit klaren Motiven kombinieren. Die preisgekrönten, funktionalen und modernen Designs umfassen über 500 unterschiedliche Produkte. Seit Mitte der 1980er ist Sieger das Epizentrum für revolutionäre Badezimmerdesigns: einfallsreiche Ausführungen mit unterschiedlichsten und stilvollen Elementen, charakteristischen Merkmalen und luxuriösen Grundkomponenten. Wir pflegen langfristige Beziehungen unter anderem mit Alape, Dornbacht und Duravit.

  • Sieger Design
  • Sieger Sketch

Christian und Michael Sieger (l.) | MOON DANCE – beleuchteter Kosmetikspiegel mit Acrylgehäuse (in Entwicklung)

SIGNOFORM - Winfried Noth (GER)

Signoform wurde 1983 gegründet und blickt mit seinem Gründer Winfried Noth auf eine reiche und langjährige Erfahrung im Sanitär- und Beleuchtungssektor. Als Absolvent der renommierten Designschule HFG Schwäbisch Gmünd hat Herr Noth an Beleuchtungsprojekten für Osram und Verbeek mitgewirkt und sich einen herausragenden Ruf im sanitären Bereich aufgebaut. Er arbeitete unter anderem mit Keuco, Emco Bad und Ideal Standard.

  • Noth
  • PN_Aliseo_020754_adjustment1

Winfried Noth (l.) | JAZZ - Spiegelsymmetrie

Chiarini Design Group - Renato Chiarini (IT)

Als Leiter eines in Mailand ansässigen Designteams mit über 20 Jahren Erfahrung kombiniert Renato Chiarini seinen technischen Hintergrund mit seinem Interesse für die angewandten Künste bei der Gestaltung und Entwicklung unterschiedlichster Körperpflegeprodukte und kleiner Elektrogeräte. Chiarini glaubt, dass Ästhetik, Körperergonomie, Funktionalität und Anwenderfreundlichkeit zum Bewusstsein für das Produktdesign beitragen und absolut unverzichtbar für das Produkt-/Markenbewusstsein und eine nachhaltige Marktreife sind. Er besitzt langjährige Erfahrung als unabhängiger Designer und vertrauenswürdiger OEM-Hersteller für eine Vielzahl von internationalen Unternehmen.

  • Chiarini
  • PN_Aliseo_010308

Renato Chiarini (l.) | PHOENIX – modulares Konzept



Twittern